Too much information to remember

I am sick of all this data, so many devices, so many passwords, accounts, bank cards, access cards, numbers, usernames. My head explodes. Fuck all this data. Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck allllll this information.

so-many-passwords-and-user-names

I just want to run and live in a forest, alone, just with my cloths on, in a wood hut, that I built with my own hands. And eat berries. And not wash my body, let my hair grow. I want to scream out loud in the forest, first thing in the morning, when I wake up and stretch my body, greeting the animals.

So, this is some of my stuff:

  • laptop (2)
  • smartphone (2)
  • Kindle (1)
  • tablets (2)
  • DSRL (1)
  • router (1)
  • wireless printer (1)

Whenever I change a password account, I need to go to all the other devices to do it. It’s tiresome, frustrating. I am sick of it !

Don’t get wrong. I’m not a special case, I know it’s normal for everybody now to have all this shit of devices and data, but I loath this situation. We are all but walking data sheets.

man-with-barcode-tattoo-on-neck

We all have MULTIPLE email addresses, gmail, yahoo, company email, dozens of passwords (because they tell us it’s not safe to use a single password for everything). So many accounts on every single site. Whenever you use a small software or something, guess what: we need you to open an account with us, even if it’s free. Well, fuck you and your user friendliness.

So many usernames everyfuckingwhere. Don’t even get me started on credit cards and PIN numbers and their fucking app accounts, which require more passwords and bank account numbers.

WE ARE ALL JUST A PILE OF SHIT OF NUMBERS IN THE SOCIETY.

On a lighter note, I am listening to classic music right now. It’s nice 🙂

Here is a nice piece

 

